

**Title:** Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

**Rev. No.:** 00

**Date:** 16-06-2008

**Dept.:** Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/33

Date: 10/10/2022

## NOTICE NO. 33 Library Incharges

In order to have smooth and effective functioning of the college it is decided to have incharges for library for the academic year 2022-23:

Various Library incharges are as mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Department	Role in the Committee
1.	Dr. Shailedra Patil	Asst. Prof	Business Administration Dept.	Library Incharge
2.	Mr. Sachin Ponde	Asst. Prof.	Computer Application Dept.	Library Incharge
3.	Mrs. Shital Ghotekar	Asst. Prof.	Computer Science	Library Incharge
4.	Mr. Vasant Karmad	Asst. Prof.	Mathematics	Library Incharge
5	Mrs. Pallavi Mahagaonkar	Asst. Prof.	Electronics	Library Incharge
6.	Mrs. Archana Kadam	Lecturer	Statistics	Library Incharge
7.	Ms. Surekha Gaikwad	Asst. Prof.	Arts & Commerce Dept.	Library Incharge

HOD's are requested to bring the contents of this to the notice of above members.

## Prof. Dr. B.B.Waphare Principal Sd/-

## Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Prof. Akshada Kulkarni	9. Dr. Shailendra Patil
2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar	10. Mr. Sachin Ponde
3. HOD Computer Application	11. Mrs. Savita Mohurle
4. HOD Arts & Commerce	12. Mr. Vasant Karmad
5. HOD Business Administration	13. Mrs. Pallavi Mahagaonkar
6. HOD Science & Computer Science	14. Mrs. Archana Kadam
7. HOD Mathematics	15. Ms. Surekha Gaikwad
8. IQAC Coordinator	16. Librarian